Posted on

Celine Dion Cancels All Shows Until 2015

Celine Dion Cancels Shows Until 2015

Celine Dion Cancels All Shows Until 2015

“I want to devote every ounce of my strength and energy to my husband’s healing, and to do so, it’s important for me to dedicate this time to him and to our children,”

A statement from Celine Dion and PRVegas.com has confirmed that Celine has cancelled all scheduled performances until at least March of 2015, saying she needs to focus on her health, her husband’s recovery from a cancerous tumor and raising their 3 young children.

“I also want to apologize to all my fans everywhere, for inconveniencing them, and I thank them so much for their love and support.” says Celine Dion.

About nationalshowtickets

Sales at NationalShowTickets.com a ticket broker for tickets to concerts, sporting events and theater as well as Broadway shows.

Leave a Reply

